Voting has Finished!

All classes in KS1 and KS2 have now voted for their class representatives and I am pleased to announce that this year the following children will make up ACE School Council:

Year 1: Caitlyn, Ellie G and Jeremiah

Year 2: Ario, Isabelle A and Amber

Year 3: Msgana, Macy and Furqan

Year 4: Aliza and Nihal

Year 5: Alliyah, Layth, Maroya, Jayden, Charlotte and Gerardas

Year 6: Lexi, Saad, Hala and Deacon


The first meeting will take place on Wednesday 2nd October.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *